sales offices

find your local Volvo contact

Find a Volvo sales representative dedicated to support you in fulfilling your daily duties as efficiently and profitably as possible. 

COMMERCIAL SALES

Phil Owen

Phil Owen

Commercial Sales Director
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07836 509308
Email: philip.owen@volvo.com

Phil Fletcher

Phil Fletcher

Fleet Sales Manager
Area covered: South England
Tel: 07831 800583
Email: phil.fletcher@volvo.com

Dan Barwick

Dan Barwick

Fleet Sales Manager
Area covered: Northern England and Scotland
Tel: 07831 572467
Email: daniel.barwick@volvo.com

Adrian Felton

Adrian Felton

City-Mobility Manager
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07776 161783
Email: adrian.felton@volvo.com

Saskia Legate

Saskia Legate

Contracts & Business Solutions Manager
Area covered: North England
Tel: 07595 435548
Email: saskia.legate@volvo.com

Barry Kennedy

Barry Kennedy

Contracts & Business Solutions Manager
Area covered: South England
Tel: 07595 435563
Email: barry.kennedy@volvo.com

RETAIL SALES

James Hyde

James Hyde

Retail Sales Director
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07818 011991
Email: james.hyde@volvo.com

Dave Porter

Dave Porter

Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Eire
Tel: 07969 903736
Email: david.porter@volvo.com

Phil Hudson

Phil Hudson

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Northern Ireland, Cheshire, Cumbria, GT Manchester, Lancs, Merseyside, Shrops, Staffs, North Wales, West Midlands
Tel: 07776 161781
Email: philip.hudson@volvo.com

Bob McGarry

Bob McGarry

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Derbyshire, Durham, Humberside, Lincs, Northumberland, Notts, Tyne & Wear, N E S W Yorkshire
Tel: 07831 572449
Email: bob.mcgarry@volvo.com

Richard Mann

Richard Mann

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Cambs, Dorset, Essex, E. Sussex, Hamps, Herts, Isle of Wight, Kent, Norfolk, Suffolk, Surrey, West Sussex
Tel: 07714 563271
Email: richard.mann@volvo.com

Jo Standbridge

Jo Standbridge

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Beds, Berkshire, Bucks, Leics, London, Northants, Oxfords, Warwickshire, Worcestershire
Tel: 07966 512891
Email: jo.standbridge@volvo.com

Jim Newman

Jim Newman

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Scotland
Tel: 07791 466318
Email: jim.newman@volvo.com

 

Oliver Walker

Oliver Walker

Operations Co-ordinator
Area covered: Coventry Sales Site
Tel: 07979 240653
Email: oliver.walker@volvo.com

 Sam Prothero

Sam Prothero

Retail Bus & Coach Sales Manager
Area covered: Cornwall, Devon, Gloucs, Herefordshire, Mid/South Wales, Somerset, Wiltshire
Tel: 07715 239949
Email: sam.prothero@volvo.com

SERVICE DELIVERY

Andy Kunze

Andy Kunze

Service Delivery Director
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07831 268659
Email: andy.kunze@volvo.com

Kevin Capes

Kevin Capes

Service Delivery Manager
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07854 695769
Email: kevin.capes@volvo.com

Ricky Mason

Ricky Mason

Area Service Manager
Area covered: Irish Commercials / Dennisons
Tel: 07771 706842
Email: richard.mason@volvo.com

Stuart Rutherford

Stuart Rutherford

Area Service Manager
Area covered: Wales & West
Tel: 07966 331126
Email: stuart.rutherford@consultant.volvo.com

Tim Clarke

Tim Clarke

Area Service Manager
Area covered: Crossroads / Hartshorne
Tel: 07747 780967
Email: tim.clarke@consultant.volvo.com

Paul Jenkins

Paul Jenkins

Area Service Manager
Area covered: Thomas Hardie Commercials
Tel: 01772 799000
Mob: 07831 668376
Email: paul.jenkins@volvo.com

Andy Olver

Andy Olver

Area Service Manager
Area covered: London
Tel: 07891 483173
Email: andy.olver@volvo.com

Arthur Gribbin

Arthur Gribbin

Area Service Manager
Area covered: North & Scotland
Tel: 07850 714452
Email: arthur.gribbin@volvo.com

Martyn Jermany

Martyn Jermany

Area Service Manager
Area covered: East Anglia
Tel: 07730 285345
Email: martyn.jermany@volvo.com

Lee Morgan

Lee Morgan

Area Service Manager
Area covered: MC Truck & Bus Ltd
Tel: 07885 827093
Email: lee.morgan@volvo.com

Chris Morris

Chris Morris

Parts Development Manager
Area covered: Northern England, Scotland & Ireland
Tel: 07831 572431
Email: chris.morris@volvo.com

Steve Hall

Steve Hall

Parts Development Manager
Area covered: Southern England
Tel: 07785 354427
Email: steve.hall@volvo.com

Jonathon Wilson

Jonathon Wilson

Technical Support Engineer
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07779 234068
Email: jonathon.wilson@volvo.com

Daniel Ivarsson

Daniel Ivarsson

Technical Support Engineer
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07831 572468
Email: daniel.ivarsson@volvo.com

Craig Laundon

Craig Laundon

Bus & Coach Body Parts Development Manager
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07850 718070
Email: craig.laundon@volvo.com

MARKETING

Andy Kunze

Andy Kunze

Service Delivery Director
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07831 268659
Email: andy.kunze@volvo.com

Andy Morris

Andy Morris

Marketing Co-ordinator
Area covered: UK & Ireland
Tel: 07714 920945
Email: andrew.morris@volvo.com

OFFICES

Volvo Bus

Head Office
Volvo Bus Head Office, Volvo Group UK Limited,
Wedgnock Lane, Warwick CV34 5YA
Tel: 01926 401777
Email: info.buses.uk@volvo.com 

Volvo Bus & Coach Sales Centre

Coventry
Volvo Bus & Coach Sales Centre, Siskin Parkway East, Coventry CV3 4PE
Tel: 02476 210250
Email: info.buses.uk@volvo.com 

Volvo Bus & Coach Sales Centre

Loughborough
Volvo Bus & Coach Sales Centre, 8 Byron Street
Extension, Loughborough, Leicestershire LE11 5HE
Tel: 01509 217700
Email: coachsalesparts@volvo.com